Chief Mentor
Dr. K. Kasturirangan
Member, Planning Commission, GOI 
Dr. Ramdas M Pai
Chairman, Manipal Education 
Dr. Allan E. Goodman
President and CEO
Institute of International Education
Prof. Bhushan Patwardhan, PhD
Interdisciplinary School of Health Sciences
University of Pune 
Chairman - Vision Group
Dr. V. S. Ramamurthy
Director, NIAS 
Vision Group Members for EDGE 
Vice Chairman: 
Mr. Anand Sudarshan
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Manipal Education
Vision Group Members: 
Ms. Mahpara Ali
State Bank Staff College
Prof. P. Balaram
Indian Institute of Science 
Dr. H.S. Ballal
FICCI-Higher Education Committee 
Mr. M. Chandrasekaran
Corporate Advisor
Tan Sri Emeritus Professor Gajaraj Dhanarajan
Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive Officer
Wawasan Open University, Malaysia 
Mr. K.V. Kamath
Confederation of Indian Industry
Dr. C. Peter Magrath
Senior Presidential Advisor
The College Board, USA 
Dr. Kiran Mazumdar-Shaw
Chairman & Managing Director, Biocon
Dr. S.B. Mujumdar
Symbiosis International University (SIU) 
Mr. T.V. Mohandas Pai
Member of the Board & Director-Human Resources
Infosys Technologies Limited
Academic Programme Committee 
Prof. V. N. Rajasekharan Pillai
Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU) 
Dr. Anitha Kurup
Associate Professor
National Institute of Advanced Studies
Ms. Peggy Blumenthal
Executive Vice President
Institute of International Education, USA 
Dr. Geoffrey Clements
India Director
Commonwealth Business School 
Mr. Sridhar Chari
ICFAI International 
Ms. Janine Farhat
Senior International Specialist
Office of International Education
The College Board 
Mr. Adam J. Grotsky
Executive Director
United States - India Educational Foundation
Dr. P. J. Lavakare
Former Executive Director
US Educational Foundation in India
Prof. L.K. Maheshwari
Vice Chancellor & Director
BITS Pilani 
Ms. Shobha Mishra
Joint Director & Team Leader
Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI)
Prof. Madhav Nalapat
UNESCO Peace Chair 
Prof. S. Parasuraman
Tata Institute of Social Sciences 
Dr. Usha Vyasulu Reddi
Center for Human Development
Administrative Staff College of India 
Prof. S. Sadagopan
Director, IIITB 
Prof. R. Sethuraman
Vice Chancellor
SASTRA University 
Mr. Utkarsh Palnitkar
Partner & Leader - Advisory Services,
Infrastructure, Real Estate & Government
Emst & Young 
Mr. Jagdish Patankar
Organising Secretary, EDGE Forum
MD, MM Activ Sci-Tech Communications
©MM ACTIV Designed by : SCI Knowledge Interlinks Best viewed on 1024 x 768